Victory Community Centre is an Incorporated Society and a NZ Registered Charity (CC20652).

View the VCC Rules of Incorporation.

Our organisation is governed by a Board, responsible for overseeing our organisation and ensuring we stay on track.

The board is made up of people from Victory and the wider Nelson region, who believe in the vision, mission and values of our organisation.

We encourage locals from the Victory area (which includes Washington Valley and Bishopdale) to become part of our board.

Board Members 2016:
Dr John Moore – Chair
Murray Garner – Deputy Chair
Dayanira Bahkshi
Lora Bailey
Jon Ichon

In attendance – Simon Orr, accounting support.

Most recent Chair reports:
VCC Chair report – Dec 2015
VCC Chair report – Nov 2014

Most recent Board minutes:
VCC AGM minutes – 23 Feb 2016
VCC AGM minutes – 8 Dec 2015

Dr John Moore (Chair)
Phone:  545 0115